Simple Exit Plan
we believe you should only pay for the time you use. In case you wish to cancel or pause theSupervisor account, simply send us an email at anytime. We will respond and guide you all the way through.
If you cancel in the middle of your billing cycle, you will only have one last invoice.
Upon termination of the Services by either party for any reason:
- We will cease providing you with the Services and you will no longer be able to access your Account;
- unless otherwise provided in the Terms of Service, you will not be entitled to any refunds of any fees, pro rata or otherwise;
- any outstanding balance owed to theSupervisor for your use of the Services through the effective date of such termination will immediately become due and payable in full; and
- your system will be taken offline.
If at the date of termination of the Service, there are any outstanding fees owing by you, you will receive one final invoice via email. Once that invoice has been paid in full, you will not be charged again.
Fraud: Without limiting any other remedies, theSupervisor may suspend or terminate your Account if we suspect that you (by conviction, settlement, insurance or escrow investigation, or otherwise) have engaged in fraudulent activity in connection with the Site.